SELECT YOUR STATE TO SEE WHEN MARTY IS PERFORMING NEAR YOU

Your location is set to

Friday, Jan 21

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jan 22

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

8:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jan 22

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jan 28

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jan 29

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jan 29

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Feb 1

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Feb 3

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 12

Sydney

Enmore Theatre

6:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 12

Sydney

Enmore Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 5

Perth

Regal Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 5

Perth

Regal Theatre

9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Mar 25

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 26

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 2

Canberra

Canberra Theatre Centre

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.