ALL SHOWS HAVE BEEN RE-SCHEDULED TO LATER IN THE YEAR.

YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY THE RELEVANT TICKETING COMPANY.

SELECT YOUR STATE TO WHEN MARTY IS PERFORMING NEAR YOU

Your location is set to

Saturday, Oct 3

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 3

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 9

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 10

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 13

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 14

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 15

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 16

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 17

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 23

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 24

Melbourne

Athenaeum Theatre

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 31

Canberra

Canberra Theatre Centre

7:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 13

Perth

Regal Theatre

9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 14

Perth

Regal Theatre

9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 29

Sydney

Enmore Theatre

6:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Nov 29

Sydney

Enmore Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.